Press Trust of India (PTI)

Aaj Tak
San Network
Sony TV
Star TV
Zee Telefilms

Business Today
Competition Master
Dataquest India
Deccan Chronicle
Deccan Herald
Economic Times
Hindustan Times
India Daily
Outlook India
The Hindu
The India Today Group
The Pioneer
The Statesman
The Times of India

Ananda Vikatan
Bharat Samachar
Business Line
Business Standard
Hindi Milap
Danik Jagran
Express India
India World